No skip button

Accidentally laid my eyes towards my parents while they were seated in front of the car, dad was the driver and mom sat beside him.

I saw mom smiled while trying to slap the mosquito on my dad’s face. 

Not sure what she’s saying but she’s smiling.

but that also made me smile, unknowningly. 

maybe if we get rid of the bads and enjoy the goods, even it’s so tiny that we don’t even realize it, we may not need to use the skip button, the button that clouds our mind and make us miss the small bits of happiness in life.

Leave a Reply

